No download code?…

[to_like id=”2742″]Go on then – we’ll let you have an old download code just so you don’t feel left out! It’s for Long & Harris’ exclusive TNG mix that they put together for us earlier this year: TNGVRP26CA

Stick it in the green box (top right) and hit return for the link. Here’s the track list:

1.) Long & Harris – ‘Reverie’
2.) Nolan – ‘Everyday & Everynight’ (Kant Remix)
3.) Long & Harris – ‘Close To 89’
4.) Timmy P – ‘Street Sax’
5.) Audiowhores & Stee Downes – ‘Facts’ (Noir’s Raw Club Cut)
6.) Elekfantz – ‘Diggin’ on You’
7.) Trash You – ‘Watch This’
8.) Kruse & Nuernberg, Michelle Owen, Isis Salam – ‘We Find Deep’
9.) Roland Nights – ‘The Push’
10.) Detroit Swindle – ‘The Fat Rat’
11.) Jaymo & Andy George – ‘Tales from the Basement’
12.) EdOne & Bodden – ‘Do It’

If you want all the best new download codes as we release them, just make sure you’re signed up for our newsletter. We send out codes for mixes by some of the best DJs in the world on every one, and you won’t find them anywhere else!

Much love, TNG x [/to_like]

One thought on “No download code?…

  1. […] out L&H’s latest track ‘Close to ’89′ below and click here for a free and exclusive mix that the guys put together especially for […]

Comments are closed.